Skip to main content

softball image
 

Softball

2021 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday August 10 S. Tattnall S. Tattnall 4:30
Thursday August 19 Bryan County Bryan County 4:30
Saturday August 21 Pre-season tournament Brooklet TBD
Tuesday August 24 Bryan County Home - Memorial Field 4:30
Thursday  August 26 *S. Effingham S. Effingham 4:30
Monday August 30 Screven Home - Memorial Field 4:30
Tuesday August 31 *LCMS Home - Memorial Field 4:30
Thursday September 2 *Ebenezer Home - Memorial Field 4:30
Tuesday September 7 Make-up Date    
Thursday September 9 *Richmond Hill (JV after) Richmond Hill 4:30
Tuesday September 14 *Southeast Bulloch Home - Memorial Field 4:30
Thursday September 16 *Effingham Effingham 4:30
Tuesday September 21 *Burke Home - Memorial Field 4:30
Thursday September 23 Make-up Date    
Tuesday September 28 1st Round of Playoffs TBA  
Thursday September 30 Semi-Finals TBA  
Tuesday October 5 Championship TBA  
    *Region Game