Skip to main content

american football

Football

Interested in WJMS football for the fall 2022 season? Check out the information packet with the summer schedule, physical form, and Remind notification. Contact Coach Matt Smith with questions at mpsmith@bullochschools.org.

2021 Varsity Football Schedule

Aug 14 (Sat.) Jamboree @ SEB in Brooklet (10:00 starting game time)

Aug 19 (Thurs.) Jamboree @ SEB in Brooklet

Sep 1 (Wed.) South Effingham* in Statesboro

Sep 8 (Wed.) @ Langston Chapel* in Statesboro

Sep 15 (Wed.) @ Ebenezer in Rincon

Sep 21 (Tues.) Richmond Hill* in Statesboro

Sep 29 (Wed.) @ Southeast Bulloch in Brooklet

Oct 6 (Wed.) Effingham* in Statesboro

Oct 13 (Wed.) @ Burke County in Waynesboro

Oct 20 (Wed.) Playoffs (1v4 / 2v3) 

Oct 27 (Wed.) Championship Game 
 

2021 J.V. Football Schedule

Aug 31 (Tues.) Burke County* in Statesboro

Sep 7 (Tues.) @ Richmond Hill in Rich. Hill

Sep 14 (Tues.) Langston Chapel* in Statesboro

Sep 28 (Tues.) @ Burke County in Waynesboro

Oct 12 (Tues.) @ Southeast Bulloch in Brooklet

Game time is at 5:00 unless noted otherwise.