Skip to main content

basketball

Basketball

2020-2021 Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday December 3 South Effingham Home - WJMS 4:30
Monday December 4 Langston Chapel Away - SHS 4:30
Thursday December 10 Ebenezer Away - Ebenezer 4:30
Monday December 14 Richmond Hill Home - WJMS 4:30
Thursday December 17 Southeast Bulloch Away - Brooklet 4:30
Thursday January 7 Effingham Home - WJMS 4:30
Monday January 11 Burke County Away - Waynesboro 4:30
Thursday January 14 Playoffs TBA 4:30
Thursday January 21 Semi-finals TBA 4:30
Saturday January 23 Championship TBA 4:30